Deactivating user(s)
You can deactivate any user so that they no longer have access to the account and stop appearing on lists.
This allows you to preserve the employee's history in the system.
Deactivation
➡️ In the Team view, click the three-dot icon on the selected user and choose the Deactivate command.
💡 To perform this action, you need the permission in the Role - Mennage temmates.
After deactivation, the user will not be able to log in to any of our apps and will be moved to the group of deactivated users.
All data will be preserved, and you will be able to return to it / review it / export it at any time.
This operation can be undone. At any time, you can reactivate users and send them a new invitation to join the team.
Remember, deactivated users are still counted toward your currently purchased subscription!
This means that a deactivated user does not free up a slot for a new one. If you want to add another employee, you will need to buy an additional slot for your current subscription.
A description of how to buy a slot for another person in the system can be found at this link:
Plan and payments - increasing the employee limit
Updated on: 09/09/2026
Thank you!
